trilan-tech-recruiters-usa

Tri-L.A.N., Inc.
1904 Eastwood Road
Suite 210
Wilmington, NC 28403
Tel: 910-256-1888 


Robert Brady
Owner/Principal
ext. 105
rbrady@trilan.net

Walter George
Director of Sales
ext. 101
wgeorge@trilan.net

Samantha Clark
Director of Business Development, Midwest Region
ext. 104
sclark@trilan.net

Melissa Huber
Executive Recruiter
ext. 103
mhuber@trilan.net

Brianna Minard
Executive Assistantr
ext. 110
brianna@trilan.net

Jessica Fountain
Executive Recruiter
ext. 113
jfountain@trilan.net